Log in


Thank you to our website donors!

Sunday, September 22, 2019 12:57 PM | Helena Aalto (Administrator)

These CANSCAIP Members and Friends each made a donation during our website reno fundraising campaign. Their generosity covered the costs of the long-needed update to our website.  We thank them very much!

Bob Barton, Bev Cline, Laurel Croza, Marcus Cutler, Lisa Dalrymple, Judith Henderson, Linda Granfield, Barbara Greenwood, Sarah Hart-Snowbell, Barbara Hartmann, Deborah Hodge, Shelley Hrdlitschka, Jacqueline Guest, Ellen Jaffe, Sharon Jennings, Marthe Jocelyn, Karen Krossing, Patsy McKinnon, Sylvia McNicoll, Stephanie McLellan, Nancy Miller, Jennifer Mook-Sang, Susin Nielsen, Michele Nidenoff, Ruth Ohi, Shane Peacock, Tina Powell, Heather Rath, Barbara Reid, Judy Ann Sadler, Kathy Stinson, Allan Stratton, Merna Summers, Sue Todd, Teresa Toten, Rebecca Upjohn, Eric Walters, Irene Watts

CANSCAIP office is located within the Centre for Social Innovation, Annex.
720 Bathurst St., Suite 503, Toronto, ON M5S 2R4

Email: office@canscaip.org
Phone: 1-416-515-1559

Copyright Canadian Society of Children's Authors, Illustrators and Performers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software