Log in
Log in

Books by Colleen Nelson

Book Cover: The Undercover Book List

The Undercover Book List

Author: Colleen Nelson
Publisher and Year: Pajama Press, 2021

Synopsis: When Jane's best friend Sienna moves across country, Jane doesn't know how she'll ever find a friend who really gets her. But when Jane leaves a note in a library book and it gets answered, she realizes there might be hope after all.

Where to Buy the Book

The Life and Deaths of Frankie D.

Author: Colleen Nelson
Publisher and Year: Dundurn 2020

Synopsis: With no memory of her past, Frankie dreams of a sideshow circus from a hundred years ago. One of the performers is a young girl named Alligator Girl who has the same rare skin condition. As Frankie gets drawn deeper into Alligator Girl's world, she starts to wonder what's real and what's in her head.

Where to Buy the Book

About Colleen Nelson

Colleen Nelson is a teacher and author from Winnipeg where she currently teaches Grade 8. Her award-winning books include Harvey Comes Home and Governor’s General nominee Harvey Holds His Own, The Undercover Book List and Schwartz Award winner Sadia.

720 Bathurst St., Suite 412, Toronto, ON M5S 2R4

Phone: 1-416-515-1559

Copyright 2023 Canadian Society of Children's Authors, Illustrators and Performers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software