Log in
Log in

Board, Committees and Staff

Board & Committees

  • President: Lana Button
  • Vice-President: Kathy Stinson
  • Treasurer: Michael Stewart
  • Past President: Sharon Jennings
  • Member at Large: Andrew Katz & Jennifer McGrath
  • Friend at Large: Caroline Bennett & Dianne Koebel-Pede
  • Illustrators' Representative: Michele Nidenoff
  • Membership Chair: Yolanda T. Marshall
  • Program Coordinator: Loretta Garbutt
  • Saskatchewan Representative: Dianne Young

  • News Editor: Barbara Greenwood
  • Listserve Owner/Manager: Marsha Skrypuch
  • Social Media Team: Ellie Arscott, Caroline Fernandez, Jean Mills, Mahtab Narsimhan
  • Program Committee:  Lana Button, Paul Coccia, Loretta Garbutt, Sharon Jennings, Catherine Rondina, Patricia Storms, Teresa Toten
  • PYI Conference Committee:  Lana Button, Heather Camlot, Jillian Dobson, Naseem Hrab, Sharon Jennings, Andrew Katz, Jean Mills
  • Writing for Children Competition: Joanne Levy, Jean Pendziwol (administration); 50+ Members (first-round readers, second-round readers, jurors)


  • Administrative Director: Helena Aalto

720 Bathurst St., Suite 412, Toronto, ON M5S 2R4

Phone: 1-416-515-1559

Copyright 2023 Canadian Society of Children's Authors, Illustrators and Performers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software